User guides
Files and Projects
After registration, Pixso will create a default team for you, or you can create as many teams as you like. Notice that your files and projects will be stored in the cloud by default.
File Operations
The file operations you can perform include:
- Open file: Directly jump to the selected file on the current page.
- Open in new tab: Open the selected file in a new tab.
- Move file: Move the selected file to your team project.
- Share file: Share files using links and set file access permissions.
- Copy link: Copy the shared link of the selected file.
- Duplicate: Create a copy of the file in the same location.
- Rename file: Change the name of a file.
- Move files to the recycle bin: Move unwanted files to the recycle bin.