User guides

Zone 4 - Invite and Share

Invite

Invite in Files: Only files in a team/project have an Invite button in the upper right corner of the file. Sharing the link with multiple collaborators allows users to quickly enter the file for collaboration and quickly create shared projects. In the project, collaboration can begin on a specific topic, and each collaborator can create collaborative files under that topic to express their ideas.

Permissions that can be set when sharing: Project editor/Project viewer.

Share

This feature allows you to choose specific collaborators to share the file with, making it particularly useful for temporary collaborations with external partners.

File sharing types: Each file can be shared as either "Anyone with the link can edit" or "Anyone with the link can view".

Note: If the sharing toggle is turned off, the file can not be accessed through the link.