User guides

Close Account

If you want to close your account for some reason, you can go to the User center and follow the prompt to finish authentication, empty teams and files under the account. You are recommended to download and backup your personal files before closing the account.

The account can not be restored after the deletion. Please execute with caution.

After deletion, the personal files will be permanently deleted and the teams will be disbanded. None of them can be restored later. Meanwhile, all rights and points of this account will be deemed to be abandoned.